x
Free shipping on orders
over $100 in CA, NV and AZ

Where to Find Us

Open Space Meats is available all over California. Below are links to restaurants and stores that carry our grass fed beef. If you are a restaurant or grocery store interested in carrying our grass fed beef, just Contact Us and we would be happy to help you.

As always you can order from us directly thorough our Orders page or if you want you can visit these folks below. Tell them we said hi!

Ahwahnee Hotel Yosemite, CA 95389 yosemitepark.com

Artesian Natural Foods artesiannaturalfoods.com

Callaway Winery www.callawaywinery.com

Cooks County Restaurant www.cookscountyrestaurant.com

Co-Opportunity: Santa Monica Food Co-Op Santa Monica, CA 90404 www.coopportunity.com

Cornucopia Natural Foods Modesto, CA 95355

Cowboy Star San Diego, Ca 92101 www.thecowboystar.com

Curry Village Yosemite, CA 95389 ww.yosemitepark.com

Dan’s Fresh Produce Alameda, CA 94501 www.dansfreshproduce.com

Eco Caterers www.ecocaters.com

Exploratorium – Sea Glass Restaurant www.exploratorium.edu

Farmstead Market thefarmsteadmarket.com

Harris’ The San Francisco Steakhouse www.harrisrestaurant.com

Haven Gastropub & Brewery www.havengastropub.com

Harmony Farms La Crescenta, CA 91214 www.harmonyfarmsonline.com

Iowa Meat Farms iowameatfarms.com

LA Botte www.labottesantamonica.com

McCalls Meats Los Angeles, CA 90027 www.mccallsmeatandfish.com

Montecito Village Grocery Santa Barbara – CA

Newport Meat Company Irvine, California 92606 www.newportmeat.com

Nick & Stefs Steakhouse – LA Downtown Los Angeles

Organic Roots Natural Food Store organicroots.net

Pete’s Paleo – Online Paleo Meals buy.petespaleo.com

Palo Alto Foods paloaltoeggcompany.com

Placerville Natural Foods Co-Op Placerville, CA 95667 www.placervillecoop.org

Salts Cure saltscure.com

Sea Rocket Bistro San Diego, CA 92104 www.searocketbistro.com

Sigona’s Farmers Market www.sigonas.com

Sprouts Natural Market Temecula Temecula, CA 92591 www.sproutsnaturalmarket.net

Stanford Graduate School of Business Stanford, CA 94305 www.gsb.stanford.edu

Ty’s Burger House

The Meat House – Costa Mesa www.themeathouse.com

The Ventura Meat Company www.theventurameatcompany.com

University of the Pacific Stockton, CA 95211 web.pacific.edu

Urban Radish www.urban-radish.com

USC Hospitality

The Ventura Meat Company Ventura, CA 93003 www.theventurameatcompany.com

Village Grill Yosemite, CA 95389 www.yosemitepark.com

Woody’s Butcher Block www.woodysbutcherblock.com

Yosemite Lodge At the Falls Yosemite, CA 95389 www.yosemitepark.com